Staff Directory

           

Allen, Brenda E.

brendaallen@elbert.k12.ga.us

Anderson, Tenna tanderson@elbert.k12.ga.us
   

Barnett, Sonya V.

sbarnett@elbert.k12.ga.us

Brown, Lisa

lbrown@elbert.k12.ga.us

Burton, Renada

rcalhoun@elbert.k12.ga.us

Butler, Angela

abutler@elbert.k12.ga.us

Clark, Joy

jclark@elbert.k12.ga.us

Davis, Tampa

tadavis@elbert.k12.ga.us

Downer, Jennifer

jdowner@elbert.k12.ga.us

Dye, Kathy

kathydye@elbert.k12.ga.us

Dye, Mary Kay

mkdye@elbert.k12.ga.us

Graves, Patty

pgrave@elbert.k12.ga.us

Harper, Terri

tharper@elbert.k12.ga.us

Johanson, Brooke

bjohanson@elbert.k12.ga.us

Jones, Christy

cjones@elbert.k12.ga.us

Kubas, Susan

skubas@elbert.k12.ga.us

Little, Amber

alittle@elbert.k12.ga.us

Macris, Kellie

kmacris@elbert.k12.ga.us

Mewborne, Jodi

jmewborne@elbert.k12.ga.us

Moon, Kelley

kmoon@elbert.k12.ga.us

Pierce, Whitney

wpierce@elbert.k12.ga.us

Schreiber, Carolyn

cschreiber@elbert.k12.ga.us

Seawright, Lisa

lseawright@elbert.k12.ga.us

Thornton, Sheryl

sthornton@elbert.k12.ga.us

Turner, Mary

mturner@elbert.k12.ga.us